You call this a blog?


Today, I had some time to zippidy-do-da through WordPress and I went to some fantastic blogs. I suck! I’m asking myself, “You call this a blog.” Unfortunately, I do. So here I am, blogging about blogging. What a foretaste of what is to come. I should have called this Mere Ramblings. But, I believe God is impressed in my ramblings. He’s impressed at the idea someone could go on about stuff that has no point whatsoever. Well, maybe me and Seinfeld. So…

Zip-a-dee-doo-dah, zip-a-dee-ay
My, oh my, what a wonderful day
Plenty of sunshine headin’ my way
Zip-a-dee-doo-dah, zip-a-dee-ay

About Kevin Riner
child of grace, worshiper of Jesus, husband, father, Pastor of Village Church, author of Faith Debugged

Leave a Reply

