Writing at Dunbar Cave


I’ve been working on my book “When Dogs Howl” off and on for about a year, and with my busy schedule, I’d say I’ve gotten alot accomplished. However, it could be alot more progressed.  So I chip away at it a little at a time when I get the chance. so I went to Dunbar Cave and sat in the constant 58 degrees to chip and hammer away at my book. So maybe one of theses days I’ll finish and you’ll get to read the best book on the market. It’s going to the best sellers list no doubt!!!

One thing for sure, mosquitoes are not limited to my back yard. They were definitely prominent at the cave as well. So I took a few pics just to share with ya’ll. Been a while since I wrote on my blog, which I’d like to do alot more. I just need to quit trrying to be a psychologist and write… anything!!!!!

 

About Kevin Riner
child of grace, worshiper of Jesus, husband, father, Pastor of Village Church, author of Faith Debugged

Leave a Reply

