the Links


The Kick In The Head Version

  • Lightweight Prayers by Pete Wilson – This is a kick in the head because I know my prayers are sometimes not very well thought out and they can be pretty shallow at times. Recently I read in a book that we worship shallow because we have a shallow knowledge God. Ouch!
  • 8 Ways To Be A Better Husband – Here’s a kick in the head for husbands. I needed this kick. I think we all do if we’re honest with ourselves.
  • Student of Guitar and Jesus – Have you ever wanted to kick someone in the head because they’re wasting your time? This is how I feel when asked if I ever give guitar lessons. Bryan Nelson couldn’t have said it better and couldn’t have had a more amazing story.
  • What Can I Do For You by Dave Ramsey – Hey leaders, you need a kick in the head to treat your followers better. Here ya go.
  • Lust I Want You – Here’s a post to kick you in the head. Should you lust after your wife?
About Kevin Riner
child of grace, worshiper of Jesus, husband, father, Pastor of Village Church, author of Faith Debugged

Leave a Reply

