the Links


 
LEADERSHIP
  • 8 Ways You Might Be A Pharisee – Here Perry Noble gets real. I’ve been a pharisee. Sometimes I feel like I still am. Read this and determine for yourself, are you being a pharisee?
MARRIAGE
  • Mom & Me mini Mother’s Day photo shoot.  – My wife is an awesome photographer. She’s doing mini phot shoots for Mother’s Day. If you’re a husband and father, do your family a favor and take their opportunity to purchase photos for you Mother’s Day gift. She’ll love you for it. BTW, this girl is far cheaper than most photogs out there and does top notch work. (ok, I’m a a little biased)
  • 5 Reasons To Stop Bashing Your Ex On Facebook – I learned are hard lesson once. Stop airing your dirty laundry on Facebook. I could write a blog post on this alone but I’ll save you and ask you read this one. PLEASE, STOP THE BASHING ON FACEBOOK! This post is right on in truth it ain’t funny.
About Kevin Riner
child of grace, worshiper of Jesus, husband, father, Pastor of Village Church, author of Faith Debugged

Leave a Reply

