January 2013 – Book List


Library-Books-1

I said I was gonna read less and learn more. I lied. Well, not really. I did learn a lot. I just read more than I intended. Here’s what I read in January.

Still Not Professionals – John Piper

Grace For The Afflicted – Matthew S. Stanford PhD

Leadership Lessons From the Civil War – Tom Wheeler

I Want It Now – Julie Dawn Cole

The Handbook of Christian Counseling – Timothy D. Foster, Ph.D.

About Kevin Riner
child of grace, worshiper of Jesus, husband, father, Pastor of Village Church, author of Faith Debugged

Leave a Reply

