Faith Debugged (Print) Is Available


Here It is folks. The day you’ve been waiting for (if you haven’t bought the kindle version). The print copy has just went on sale at Amazon so take a moment and head over there and purchase your very own copy of

Faith Debugged -Spiritual Insights From an Exterminator 

Help me feed my wife and kid. Actually I’m not making that much but every little bit helps right? So if you’ve been waiting to purchase the print version, now you can.

For those who have already bought the Kindle version, may I say I really appreciate your support. I hope you have enjoyed reading my thoughts on paper. If you’d be so kind to head over to Amazon and leave a review, I’d really really appreciate it. Your review may convince someone else to purchase my book. That’s a win/win. You get to help someone grow closer to Christ and you help me with my bills. I’ll even help you by providing the link to do that here.

Thanks to everyone who has or will take part in making my first book a success. This has been and still is exciting.

20130325-210950.jpg

About Kevin Riner
child of grace, worshiper of Jesus, husband, father, Pastor of Village Church, author of Faith Debugged

Leave a Reply

