2.23.14 Worship Rewind


Worship Rewind 2013

  • Here For You – Matt Redman
  • Open Up Our Eyes – Elevation Worship
  • Blessed Be Your Name  Matt Redman
  • Father Will You Come – Unhindered

We wrapped up our Out of the Box series today by meeting at Manna Cafe Food Distribution Center. Yes, we set up and worshiped there rather than at the Kleeman. It was cool. I’m usually at Manna Cafe once or twice a week working with my clients so it was very different to be there for another occasion rather than work.

Tony and I played acoustic guitars. The only mistake I made was not having some sort of monitor for sound. Rehearsal was ok but when we started to play, I could hardly hear myself. Felt like I needed to start yelling when I was reading from Psalms.

Again, Pastor Carlo knocked it out of the park with the message. We had a real good turn out. Manna made some awesome food for us to eat after we finished.

I don’t have much else to say. I’m tired and sleepy from staying up all night Friday night doing homework for college and last night I didn’t sleep very well.

Be belessed and do something out of the box this week for Jesus!

About Kevin Riner
child of grace, worshiper of Jesus, husband, father, Pastor of Village Church, author of Faith Debugged

Leave a Reply

